App Store Google Play
What’s Included In The Standard Booth
  • All Hangers
    Backwall Drape: Black/White/Black
    Sidewall Drape: Black
    1 - One line ID sign (7"x44") provided automatically
Thursday, July 25, 20138:00 AM To 5:00 PM 
Friday, July 26, 20138:00 AM To 5:00 PM 
Saturday, July 27, 20138:00 AM To 5:00 PM 
Sunday, July 28, 20138:00 AM To 5:00 PM 
Monday, July 29, 20139:00 AM To 5:00 PM 
Tuesday, July 30, 20139:00 AM To 5:00 PM 
Wednesday, July 31, 20139:00 AM To 5:00 PM 
Thursday, August 01, 20139:00 AM To 5:00 PM 
Friday, August 02, 20139:00 AM To 5:00 PM 
Saturday, August 03, 20139:00 AM To 5:00 PM 
Sunday, August 04, 20139:00 AM To 5:00 PM 
Sunday, August 04, 20135:00 PM To 9:00 PM 
Monday, August 05, 20138:00 AM To 5:00 PM 
Tuesday, August 06, 20138:00 AM To 5:00 PM 
Wednesday, August 07, 20138:00 AM To 5:00 PM 
Advance Shipment to Warehouse
GES
Airventure EAA Fly-In
Exhibiting Company Name, Booth # ____________
c/o YRC
2230 Holland Road
Appleton, WI  54911
United States of America
Shipments should arrive on or between business days:
  • Friday, June 21, 2013 - Monday, July 22, 2013

Warehouse receiving hours are:
  • Monday - Friday, 8:00 PM to 2:30 PM; Closed 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM & Holidays.

Direct Shipment to Exhibit Site
GES
Airventure EAA Fly-In
Exhibiting Company Name, Booth # ____________
Wittman Field
1001 W Waukau Ave
Oshkosh, WI  54902-6871
United States of America
Shipments should arrive on:
Thursday, July 25, 20138:00 AM To 5:00 PM 
Friday, July 26, 20138:00 AM To 5:00 PM 
Saturday, July 27, 20138:00 AM To 5:00 PM 
Sunday, July 28, 20138:00 AM To 5:00 PM 

Please Note: Shipments not arriving on the above designated time frame, on a holiday, or on overtime will incur additional charges.

{BoothNumber} ({BoothWidth} X {BoothLength}) {CompanyName}