Vehicle Finance Conference & Exposition

Sheraton New Orleans

Tuesday, January 24 - Thursday, January 26

The deadline to order for this show has already expired

Important Dates and Deadlines


Unselect All
Wednesday, Dec 21 2016Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:30 AM
Monday, Dec 26 2016Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Christmas
Tuesday, Dec 27 2016Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Christmas
Monday, Jan 2 2017Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of New Year's Day
Tuesday, Jan 3 2017Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment 5:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 19 2017Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 24 2017Direct Delivery to Show Site* 1:00 PM To 3:30 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Tuesday, Jan 24 20171:00 PM To 5:00 PM
SHOW HOURS
Tuesday, Jan 24 20175:15 PM To 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 25 20178:00 AM To 6:30 PM
Thursday, Jan 26 20178:00 AM To 8:30 AM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Thursday, Jan 26 20178:30 AM To 12:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 26 2017Carriers MUST be checked in by 11:00 AM
Thursday, Jan 26 2017All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 12:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar

*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.