2024 True Value Fall Reunion

Orange County Convention Center, North Concourse A-B

Monday, September 9 - Wednesday, September 11, 2024

Order GES Services by Monday, August 19 for Best Pricing

Save More with GES Series

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Booth Size: 10' x 10'
    Backwall Drape: Black
    Sidewall Drape: Black
    Facility Carpeted: No
    Aisle Carpet Color: Cayenne

    Please Note: Flooring is Mandatory

    Please Click Here for True Value Booth Package Plans.

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - In the event move in or move out is during overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply.
Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM.

Unselect All
Tue. Aug. 6, 2024Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse*: 7:30 AM
Sat. Aug. 10, 2024Deadline Date for Exhibit Systems+ Orders
Mon. Aug. 19, 2024Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Mon. Sep. 2, 2024Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Labor Day
Wed. Sep. 4, 2024Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:00 PM
Fri. Sep. 6, 2024Direct Delivery to Show Site 1:00 PM To 3:00 PM
Sat. Sep. 7, 2024Direct Delivery to Show Site 8:00 AM To 3:00 PM
Sun. Sep. 8, 2024Direct Delivery to Show Site 8:00 AM To 3:00 PM
Exhibitor Move-in
Fri. Sep. 6, 20241:00 PM To 4:30 PM
Sat. Sep. 7, 20248:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Sun. Sep. 8, 20248:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Show Hours:
Mon. Sep. 9, 20248:15 AM To 5:00 PM
Tue. Sep. 10, 20248:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Wed. Sep. 11, 20248:00 AM To 1:00 PM
Exhibitor Move-out
Wed. Sep. 11, 20241:00 PM To 10:00 PM
Thu. Sep. 12, 20248:00 AM To 12:00 PM
Wed. Sep. 11, 2024Carriers MUST be checked in by 3:00 PM
Thu. Sep. 12, 2024Carriers MUST be checked in by 9:00 AM
Thu. Sep. 12, 2024All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 12:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.