CBD Expo East

Hilton Orlando

Friday, December 7 - Saturday, December 8

The deadline to order for this Show has already expired

Important Dates and Deadlines

Unselect All
Fri. Nov. 2, 2018Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Thu. Nov. 15, 2018Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Thu. Nov. 22, 2018Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Thanksgiving
Fri. Nov. 23, 2018Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Thanksgiving
Mon. Dec. 3, 2018Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:30 PM
Thu. Dec. 6, 2018Direct Delivery to Show Site* 12:00 PM To 9:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Thu. Dec. 6, 20184:00 PM To 10:00 PM
SHOW HOURS
Fri. Dec. 7, 201810:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sat. Dec. 8, 201810:00 AM To 3:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Sat. Dec. 8, 20183:00 PM To 5:00 PM
Sat. Dec. 8, 2018Carriers MUST be checked in by 4:00 PM
Sat. Dec. 8, 2018 All exhibitor materials must be removed by 5:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar

All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.