National Flute Association Annual Convention

Hyatt Regency Orlando

Thursday, August 9 - Sunday, August 12

The deadline to order for this Show has already expired

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - This event moves in and out on overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply. Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM.

*All inbound carriers must check into the warehouse by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.

Unselect All
Fri. Jul. 6, 2018Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Thu. Jul. 19, 2018Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Thu. Aug. 2, 2018Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:30 PM
Wed. Aug. 8, 2018Direct Delivery to Show Site* 9:00 AM To 9:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Wed. Aug. 8, 20189:00 AM To 9:00 PM
SHOW HOURS
Thu. Aug. 9, 201810:00 AM To 5:30 PM
Fri. Aug. 10, 201810:00 AM To 5:30 PM
Sat. Aug. 11, 201810:00 AM To 5:30 PM
Sun. Aug. 12, 201810:00 AM To 3:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Sun. Aug. 12, 20183:00 PM To 7:00 PM
Sun. Aug. 12, 2018Empty containers will be returned starting at 3:30 PM
Sun. Aug. 12, 2018Carriers MUST be checked in by 6:00 PM
Sun. Aug. 12, 2018 All exhibitor materials must be removed by 7:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar