Cast Expo

Georgia World Congress Center

Saturday, April 27 - Tuesday, April 30

Order GES Services by Tuesday April 2 for Best Pricing

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Cast Expo Main Show Floor (Suppliers)
    Booth Size: Various
    Backwall Drape: 8' High - White/Blue/White
    Sidewall Drape: 3' High - White
    Facility Carpeted: No
    Aisle Carpet Color: Pepper
    Note: Individual booths must order carpet
    One (1) One line ID sign (17"x11") provided automatically

    Cast in North America Pavilion (Metalcasters)
    Booth Size: 10' x 10' / 10' x 20'
    Backwall Drape: 8' High - White/Blue/Blue/ White
    Sidewall Drape: 3' High - White
    Aisle Carpet Color: Blue
    Booth Carpet Color: Gray
    One (1) 6' Skirted Table - White
    Two (2) Contour Chairs
    One (1) Wastebasket
    One (1) One line ID sign (17"x11") provided automatically

Important Dates and Deadlines


Unselect All
Wed. Mar. 20, 2019Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 7:30 AM
Tue. Apr. 2, 2019Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Thu. Apr. 18, 2019Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 3:30 PM
Tue. Apr. 23, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:30 PMTargeted Move-in. Reference Targeted Floor Plan for Dates and Times.
Wed. Apr. 24, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:30 PMTargeted Move-in. Reference Targeted Floor Plan for Dates and Times.
Thu. Apr. 25, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site* 6:00 AM To 4:30 PMTargeted Move-in. Reference Targeted Floor Plan for Dates and Times.
Fri. Apr. 26, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:30 PMTargeted Move-in. Reference Targeted Floor Plan for Dates and Times.
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Tue. Apr. 23, 20198:00 AM To 4:30 PMTargeted Move-in. Reference Targeted Floor Plan for Dates and Times.
Wed. Apr. 24, 20198:00 AM To 4:30 PMTargeted Move-in. Reference Targeted Floor Plan for Dates and Times.
Thu. Apr. 25, 20198:00 AM To 4:30 PMTargeted Move-in. Reference Targeted Floor Plan for Dates and Times.
Fri. Apr. 26, 20198:00 AM To 4:30 PMTargeted Move-in. Reference Targeted Floor Plan for Dates and Times.
SHOW HOURS
Sat. Apr. 27, 20199:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sun. Apr. 28, 20199:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Mon. Apr. 29, 20199:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Tue. Apr. 30, 20199:00 AM To 12:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Tue. Apr. 30, 201912:00 PM To 6:00 PM
Wed. May. 1, 20198:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Thu. May. 2, 20198:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Thu. May. 2, 2019Carriers MUST be checked in by 11:30 AM
Thu. May. 2, 2019 All exhibitor materials must be removed by 4:30 PM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.