Need Help?
Call (800) 801-7648
International:
(702) 515-5970
Monday - Friday 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST
Leave Us Feedback
App Store Google Play Windows Phone
(800) 801-7648 or (702) 515-5970
What’s Included In The Standard Exhibit Booth
  • Backwall Drape: Gray
    Sidewall Drape: Gray
    Aisle Carpet Color: Blue
Wednesday, March 30, 20168:00 AM To 5:00 PM(Requires SC & T Prior Approval – Contact Skip Haile at 203-840-5912)
Thursday, March 31, 20168:00 AM To 5:00 PM(Requires SC & T Prior Approval – Contact Skip Haile at 203-840-5912)
Friday, April 01, 20168:00 AM To 5:00 PMOpen to all Supply Chain and Transportation – no prior approval needed
Saturday, April 02, 20168:00 AM To 5:00 PM 
Sunday, April 03, 20168:00 AM To 5:00 PM 
Monday, April 04, 201610:00 AM To 5:00 PM 
Tuesday, April 05, 201610:00 AM To 5:00 PM 
Wednesday, April 06, 201610:00 AM To 5:00 PM 
Thursday, April 07, 201610:00 AM To 3:00 PM 
Thursday, April 07, 20163:00 PM To 9:00 PM 
Friday, April 08, 20168:00 AM To 5:00 PM 
Saturday, April 09, 20168:00 AM To 2:00 PM 
Advance Shipment to Warehouse
GES
Supply Chain & Transportation USA
Exhibiting Company Name, Booth #
RAC Logistic LLC
4351 Thurman Rd
Conley, GA  30288
United States of America
Shipments should arrive on or between business days:
  • Monday, February 29, 2016 - Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Warehouse receiving hours are:
  • Monday - Friday, 7:30 AM to 3:30 PM; Closed 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM & Holidays.

Please refer to the GES Warehouse Closure Calendar for official closure dates.

Direct Shipment to Exhibit Site
GES
Supply Chain & Transportation USA
Exhibiting Company Name, Booth #
Georgia World Congress Center
285 Andrew Young Intl Blvd NW
Atlanta, GA  30313-1513
United States of America
Shipments should arrive on:
Wednesday, March 30, 20168:00 AM To 2:30 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
Thursday, March 31, 20168:00 AM To 2:30 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
Friday, April 01, 20168:00 AM To 2:30 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
Saturday, April 02, 20168:00 AM To 2:30 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.
Sunday, April 03, 20168:00 AM To 2:30 PMReference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times.

Please Note: Shipments not arriving on the above designated time frame, on a holiday, or on overtime will incur additional charges.

Marshaling Yard Site Address
362 Ivan Allen Jr. Blvd. NW
Atlanta, GA  30313
United States of America