Society for Information Display

Moscone Center

Tuesday, June 9 - Thursday, June 11

Order GES Services by Friday May 15 for Best Pricing

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Booth Size: 10' x 10'
    Backwall Drape: White Hardwall
    Sidewall Drape: White Hardwall
    Facility Carpeted: No
    Aisle Carpet Color: Pepper

Important Dates and Deadlines

Unselect All
Fri. May. 8, 2020Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Fri. May. 15, 2020Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Mon. May. 25, 2020Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Memorial Day
Fri. May. 29, 2020Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 3:00 PM
Sun. Jun. 7, 2020Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Mon. Jun. 8, 2020Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Sun. Jun. 7, 20208:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Mon. Jun. 8, 20208:00 AM To 5:00 PM
SHOW HOURS
Tue. Jun. 9, 202010:30 AM To 6:30 PM
Wed. Jun. 10, 20209:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Thu. Jun. 11, 20209:00 AM To 2:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Fri. Jun. 12, 20208:00 AM To 12:00 PM
Thu. Jun. 11, 20203:00 PM To 10:00 PM
Thu. Jun. 11, 2020Empty containers will be returned starting at 3:00 PM
Thu. Jun. 11, 2020Carriers MUST be checked in by 8:00 PM
Fri. Jun. 12, 2020Carriers MUST be checked in by 10:00 AM
Fri. Jun. 12, 2020All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 12:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.