Innovations (League for Innovation in the Community College)

San Francisco Marriott Marquis

Sunday, March 12 - Tuesday, March 14

The deadline to order for this Show has already expired

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - This event moves out on overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply. Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM. Trucks signing in after 2:00 PM may be charged at the overtime rate.

*All inbound carriers must check into the warehouse by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.

Unselect All
Tue. Feb. 14, 2017Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Mon. Feb. 27, 2017Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment 5:00 PM
Fri. Mar. 10, 2017Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 3:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Sat. Mar. 11, 20171:00 PM To 7:00 PM
Sun. Mar. 12, 20177:00 AM To 12:00 PM
SHOW HOURS
Sun. Mar. 12, 20173:15 PM To 4:45 PM
Sun. Mar. 12, 20176:30 PM To 8:00 PM
Mon. Mar. 13, 201710:15 AM To 11:30 AM
Mon. Mar. 13, 20172:00 PM To 3:00 PM
Mon. Mar. 13, 20175:45 PM To 7:30 PM
Tue. Mar. 14, 201710:30 AM To 11:30 AM
Tue. Mar. 14, 20172:00 PM To 3:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Tue. Mar. 14, 20173:00 PM To 8:00 PM
Tue. Mar. 14, 2017Empty containers will be returned starting at 3:00 PM
Tue. Mar. 14, 2017All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 8:00 PM
Thu. Mar. 16, 2017Warehouse Pick-Up May Begin* 9:00 AM
Thu. Mar. 16, 2017Warehouse Pick-Up Last Day* 3:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar