The Los Angeles Auto Show

Los Angeles Convention Center

Friday, November 22 - Sunday, December 1

The deadline to order for this Show has already expired

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Please note: Final schedule will be updated by TBD
    *Extra charge applies for Early Move-In. Move-In availability subject to the Targeted Overhead Lighting & Freight Schedule. This does not include The Garage...Where Car Culture Lives!
    **There must be a clear path to the exhibit and booth must be "Show Ready" before moving in vehicles.

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - This event moves in and out on overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply. Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM. All union labor on Mon, Nov 11th, (Veterans Day) as well as Thurs, Nov 28nd and Fri, Nov 29rd (in observance of Thanksgiving) will be charged at the overtime rate.
Unselect All
Fri. Oct. 18, 2019Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment 4:30 PM
Wed. Nov. 6, 2019Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 3:30 PM
Mon. Oct. 7, 2019Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Fri. Nov. 8, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 5:00 PMDirect Delivery Starts - Reference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times - through
Tue. Nov. 19, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 5:00 PMDirect Delivery Ends - Reference Targeted Floorplan for Dates & Times
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Fri. Nov. 8, 20198:00 AM To 5:00 PMPre-Rigging with Approval ONLY
Sat. Nov. 9, 20198:00 AM To 5:00 PMPre-Rigging with Approval ONLY
Sun. Nov. 10, 20198:00 AM To 5:00 PMPre-Rigging with Approval ONLY
Mon. Nov. 11, 20198:00 AM To 5:00 PMPre-Rigging with Approval ONLY- Veterans Day - OT Rates Apply
Tue. Nov. 12, 20198:00 AM To 5:00 PMEarly Move-In Based on Target Plan Approval Only
Wed. Nov. 13, 20198:00 AM To 5:00 PMEarly Move-In Based on Target Plan Approval Only
Thu. Nov. 14, 20198:00 AM To 5:00 PMEarly Move-In Based on Target Plan Approval Only
Fri. Nov. 15, 20198:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sat. Nov. 16, 20198:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sun. Nov. 17, 20198:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Mon. Nov. 18, 20198:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Tue. Nov. 19, 20198:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Wed. Nov. 20, 20198:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Thu. Nov. 21, 20198:00 AM To 11:45 PM
SHOW HOURS
Fri. Nov. 22, 20198:00 AM To 9:00 AMEarly Bird Ticket Access - All Halls
Fri. Nov. 22, 20199:00 AM To 11:00 PMShow Hours
Sat. Nov. 23, 20198:00 AM To 9:00 AMEarly Bird Ticket Access – All Halls
Sat. Nov. 23, 20198:00 AM To 10:00 AMGuided Tours
Sat. Nov. 23, 20199:00 AM To 11:00 PMShow Hours
Sun. Nov. 24, 20198:00 AM To 9:00 AMEarly Bird Ticket Access – All Halls
Sun. Nov. 24, 20198:00 AM To 10:00 AMGuided Tours
Sun. Nov. 24, 20199:00 AM To 10:00 PMShow Hours
Mon. Nov. 25, 20199:00 AM To 9:00 PM
Tue. Nov. 26, 20199:00 AM To 9:00 PM
Wed. Nov. 27, 20199:00 AM To 10:00 PM
Thu. Nov. 28, 20198:00 AM To 4:00 PMHoliday Union Labor Rates Apply
Fri. Nov. 29, 20198:00 AM To 9:00 AMEarly Bird Ticket Access - All Halls
Fri. Nov. 29, 20199:00 AM To 11:00 PMHoliday Union Labor Rates Apply
Sat. Nov. 30, 20198:00 AM To 9:00 AMEarly Bird Ticket Access – All Halls
Sat. Nov. 30, 20198:00 AM To 10:00 AMGuided Tours
Sat. Nov. 30, 20199:00 AM To 11:00 PMShow Hours
Sun. Dec. 1, 20198:00 AM To 9:00 AMEarly Bird Ticket Access – All Halls
Sun. Dec. 1, 20198:00 AM To 10:00 AMGuided Tours
Sun. Dec. 1, 20199:00 AM To 8:00 PMShow Hours
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Sun. Dec. 1, 20198:30 PM To 11:55 PM
Mon. Dec. 2, 20197:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Tue. Dec. 3, 20198:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Wed. Dec. 4, 20198:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Thu. Dec. 5, 20198:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Mon. Dec. 2, 2019Carriers MUST be checked in by 8:00 AM
Tue. Dec. 3, 2019Carriers MUST be checked in by 8:00 AM
Wed. Dec. 4, 2019Carriers MUST be checked in by 8:00 AM
Thu. Dec. 5, 2019Carriers MUST be checked in by 8:00 AM
Thu. Dec. 5, 2019 All exhibitor materials must be removed by 5:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.