Long Beach Coin & Collectibles Expo - Winter

Long Beach Convention Center

Wednesday, January 30 - Saturday, February 2

Please order before Friday January 25

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Package A - INLINE Booths:
    Booth Size: 10' x 10'
    Backwall Drape: 42" High - Black
    Sidewall Drape: 36" High - Black
    Facility Carpeted: No
    (1) 6' Table, Skirted Blue on 3 sides w/ White Vinyl Top
    (1) 8' Table, Skirted Blue on 3 Sides w/ White Vinyl Top
    (4) Plastic Contour Chairs
    (1) Wastebasket

    Package B - CORNER Booths:
    Booth Size: 10' x 10'
    Backwall Drape: 42" High - Black
    Sidewall Drape: 36" High - Black
    Facility Carpeted: No
    (2) 6' Tables, Skirted Blue on 3 Sides w/ White Vinyl Top
    (1) 8' Table, Skirted Blue on 3 Sides w/ White Vinyl Top
    (5) Plastic Contour Chairs
    (1) Wastebasket

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - this event moves out on overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply.


Unselect All
Thu. Dec. 27, 2018Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Tue. Jan. 1, 2019Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of New Year's Day
Wed. Jan. 9, 2019Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Fri. Jan. 25, 2019Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 3:30 PM
Wed. Jan. 30, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site* 12:00 PM To 4:30 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Wed. Jan. 30, 201912:00 PM To 4:30 PM
SHOW HOURS
Wed. Jan. 30, 201912:00 PM To 7:00 PM
Thu. Jan. 31, 201910:00 AM To 7:00 PM
Fri. Feb. 1, 201910:00 AM To 7:00 PM
Sat. Feb. 2, 201910:00 AM To 5:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Sat. Feb. 2, 20195:00 PM To 11:00 PM
Sat. Feb. 2, 2019Carriers MUST be checked in by 10:00 PM
Sat. Feb. 2, 2019 All exhibitor materials must be removed by 11:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.