California RV Show

Fairplex

Friday, October 5 - Sunday, October 14

The deadline to order for this Show has already expired

Quick Facts

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Booth Packages
    Booth Size: 10' x 10' Booths & Bulk Spaces
    Backwall Drape: Blue / White / White / Blue
    Sidewall Drape: Blue
    Facility Carpeted: No
    Aisle Carpet Color: Blue
    (1) Booth ID Sign

    *All 10' x 10' Draped Booths are inside a tent. All Bulk Spaces are outside

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - This event moves out on overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply. Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM.


Unselect All
Mon. Aug. 27, 2018Advance Shipments may begin arriving at Warehouse* 8:00 AM
Mon. Sep. 3, 2018Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Labor Day
Fri. Sep. 21, 2018Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Mon. Oct. 1, 2018Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:00 PM
Tue. Oct. 2, 2018Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:00 PM
Wed. Oct. 3, 2018Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:00 PM
Wed. Oct. 3, 2018Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 3:30 PM
Thu. Oct. 4, 2018Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Fri. Sep. 28, 20188:00 AM To 4:00 PM
Mon. Oct. 1, 20188:00 AM To 4:00 PMNote: All direct to showsite delivery of freight cannot arrive before 8:00am on Monday, October 1st.
Tue. Oct. 2, 20188:00 AM To 4:00 PM
Wed. Oct. 3, 20188:00 AM To 4:00 PM
Thu. Oct. 4, 20188:00 AM To 4:00 PM
SHOW HOURS
Fri. Oct. 5, 201810:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Sat. Oct. 6, 201810:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Sun. Oct. 7, 201810:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Mon. Oct. 8, 201810:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Tue. Oct. 9, 201810:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Wed. Oct. 10, 201810:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Thu. Oct. 11, 201810:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Fri. Oct. 12, 201810:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Sat. Oct. 13, 201810:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Sun. Oct. 14, 201810:00 AM To 6:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Sun. Oct. 14, 20186:00 PM To 8:00 PM
Mon. Oct. 15, 20188:00 AM To 12:00 PM
Sun. Oct. 14, 2018Empty containers will be returned starting at 8:00 PM
Sun. Oct. 14, 2018Carriers post-show must be checked-in by 7:00 PM
Mon. Oct. 15, 2018Carriers post-show must be checked-in by 11:00 AM
Mon. Oct. 15, 2018 All exhibitor materials must be removed by 12:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.

Shipping Addresses

Advance Shipment to Warehouse
GES
California RV Show
Exhibiting Company Name, Booth #
5560 Katella Ave.
Cypress, CA  90630
United States of America
Shipments should arrive on or between business days:
  • Monday, August 27, 2018 - Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Warehouse receiving hours are:
  • Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM to 3:30 PM; Closed 12:15 PM to 12:45 PM & Holidays.


Please refer to the GES Warehouse Closure Calendar for official closure dates.

Please Note: Shipments arriving before Monday, August 27, 2018 will incur a storage fee, and shipments arriving after Wednesday, October 3, 2018 will incur a Late to Warehouse Fee.

Direct Shipment to Exhibit Site
GES
California RV Show
Exhibiting Company Name, Booth #
Fairplex
1101 McKinley
White Avenue - Gate #9
Pomona, CA  91768-1638
United States of America
Shipments should arrive on:
Monday, October 1, 20188:00 AM To 4:00 PM 
Tuesday, October 2, 20188:00 AM To 4:00 PM 
Wednesday, October 3, 20188:00 AM To 4:00 PM 
Thursday, October 4, 20188:00 AM To 4:00 PM 

Please Note: Shipments not arriving on the above designated time frame, on a holiday, or on overtime will incur additional charges.

GES Logistics

Shipping to the Show with GES Logistics - We Can Ship It For You

Let us handle all your shipping needs and enjoy priority move-in/move-out and more.

With decades of trade show experience, GES Logistics understands your transportation needs. As the Official Services Provider for your show, we offer a variety of fully integrated services and competitive rates that include:

  • One-way or roundtrip shipping to and from the show floor
  • Priority move-in/move-out
  • Online tracking 24/7
  • Show site GES support team
  • Consolidated invoice for shipping and material handling

GES will not act as Importer of Record (IOR) or Ultimate Consignee regarding exhibitor freight and will not provide a Power of Attorney to any entity regarding exhibitor freight.