Need Help?
Call (800) 801-7648
International:
(702) 515-5970
Monday - Friday 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST
Leave Us Feedback
App Store Google Play Windows Phone
(800) 801-7648 or (702) 515-5970
What’s Included In The Standard Exhibit Booth
  • Backwall Drape: Black
    Sidewall Drape: Black
    Facility Carpeted: No
    Aisle Carpet Color: Custom Roadway
Saturday, October 01, 20168:00 AM To 9:00 PMPer Target Schedule (Freight Only - Hall B & C)
Sunday, October 02, 20168:00 AM To 9:00 PMPer Target Schedule (Freight Only - Hall D)
Monday, October 03, 20168:00 AM To 8:00 PM 
Tuesday, October 04, 20168:00 AM To 8:00 PM 
Wednesday, October 05, 20168:00 AM To 8:00 PM(Show Ready) Vehicle Move-In 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, October 06, 201610:00 AM To 1:00 PM(Media Day)
Thursday, October 06, 20164:00 PM To 10:00 PM 
Friday, October 07, 201612:00 PM To 10:00 PM 
Saturday, October 08, 20169:00 AM To 10:00 PM 
Sunday, October 09, 20169:00 AM To 7:00 PM 
Sunday, October 09, 20167:00 PM To 11:00 PM 
Monday, October 10, 20168:00 AM To 4:30 PM 
Advance Shipment to Warehouse
GES
Orange County International Auto Show
Exhibiting Company Name, Booth # ____________
5560 Katella Ave.
Cypress, CA  90630
United States of America
Shipments should arrive on or between business days:
  • Monday, August 29, 2016 - Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Warehouse receiving hours are:
  • Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM to 3:30 PM; Closed 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM & Holidays.

Please refer to the GES Warehouse Closure Calendar for official closure dates.

Direct Shipment to Exhibit Site
GES
Orange County International Auto Show
Exhibiting Company Name, Booth # ____________
Anaheim Convention Center
1850 S. West St
Anaheim, CA  92802
United States of America
Shipments should arrive on:
Saturday, October 01, 20168:00 AM To 9:00 PM 
Sunday, October 02, 20168:00 AM To 9:00 PM 
Monday, October 03, 20168:00 AM To 8:00 PM 
Tuesday, October 04, 20168:00 AM To 8:00 PM 
Wednesday, October 05, 20168:00 AM To 8:00 PM 

Please see Targeted Floorplan for Delivery Dates and Times.

Please Note: Shipments not arriving on the above designated time frame, on a holiday, or on overtime will incur additional charges.

Marshaling Yard Site Address
1850 S. West St
Anaheim, CA  92802
United States of America