Remediation Technology Summit (REMTEC)

Colorado Convention Center

Tuesday, March 7 - Thursday, March 9

The deadline to order for this show has already expired

Important Dates and Deadlines


Unselect All
Tuesday, Feb 7 2017Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AMPlease Note: Shipments arriving before Tuesday, February 07, 2017 will incur a storage fee, and shipments arriving after Friday, March 03, 2017 will incur a Late to Warehouse Fee.
Tuesday, Feb 14 2017Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment 5:00 PM
Friday, Mar 3 2017Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:30 PM
Monday, Mar 6 2017Direct Delivery to Show Site* 1:00 PM To 6:30 PMPlease Note: Shipments not arriving on the above designated time frame, on a holiday, or on overtime will incur additional charges.
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Monday, Mar 6 20171:00 PM To 6:30 PM
SHOW HOURS
Tuesday, Mar 7 20177:00 AM To 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 8 20177:00 AM To 6:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 9 20177:00 AM To 12:35 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Thursday, Mar 9 201712:35 PM To 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 9 2017Carriers MUST be checked in by 2:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 9 2017All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 7:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar

*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.