Farm Progress Show

Central Iowa Expo

Tuesday, August 27 - Thursday, August 29, 2024

Order GES Services by Monday, July 29 for Best Pricing

Save More with GES Series

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Booth Size: 10' x 10'
    8' High Backwall Drape Color: Green
    3' High Sidewalls Drape Color: Green

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - In the event move in or move out is during overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply.
Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM.

Unselect All
Tue. Jul. 16, 2024Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse*: 8:00 AM
Mon. Jul. 29, 2024Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Wed. Aug. 14, 2024Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:00 PM
Tue. Aug. 20, 2024Direct Delivery to Show Site 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Wed. Aug. 21, 2024Direct Delivery to Show Site 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Thu. Aug. 22, 2024Direct Delivery to Show Site 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Fri. Aug. 23, 2024Direct Delivery to Show Site 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Exhibitor Move-in
Mon. Aug. 12, 20248:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Tue. Aug. 13, 20248:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Wed. Aug. 14, 20248:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Thu. Aug. 15, 20248:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Fri. Aug. 16, 20248:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sat. Aug. 17, 20248:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sun. Aug. 18, 20248:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Mon. Aug. 19, 20248:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Tue. Aug. 20, 20248:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Wed. Aug. 21, 20248:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Thu. Aug. 22, 20248:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Fri. Aug. 23, 20248:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sat. Aug. 24, 20248:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sun. Aug. 25, 20248:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Mon. Aug. 26, 20248:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Show Hours:
Tue. Aug. 27, 20248:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Wed. Aug. 28, 20248:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Thu. Aug. 29, 20248:00 AM To 4:00 PM
Exhibitor Move-out
Thu. Aug. 29, 20244:00 PM To 10:00 PM
Fri. Aug. 30, 20248:00 AM To 5:00 PMPlease be aware that GES will no longer be onsite after August 31st. If you require any outbound shipping services beyond this date, you will need to coordinate with the onsite forklift provider for scheduling. Thank you for your attention to this matter.
Fri. Aug. 30, 2024Carriers MUST be checked in by 12:00 PM
Fri. Aug. 30, 2024All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 5:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.