Wild Sheep Foundation Annual Conference

Reno-Sparks Convention Center

Thursday, February 7 - Saturday, February 9

The deadline to order for this show has already expired

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Standard Booth Package:
    Booth Size: 10' x 10'
    Backwall Drape: White / Blue / Black / Blue / White
    Sidewall Drape: White
    Aisle Carpet Color: Blue Jay

    Please Note: The Facility is Not Carpeted.

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - This event moves out on overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply. Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM. Trucks signing in after 2:00 PM may be charged at the overtime rate.


Unselect All
Mon. Dec. 24, 2018Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Christmas
Tue. Dec. 25, 2018Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Christmas
Tue. Jan. 1, 2019Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of New Year's Day
Mon. Jan. 7, 2019Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Fri. Jan. 25, 2019Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Mon. Jan. 28, 2019Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:30 PM
Tue. Feb. 5, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:30 PM
Wed. Feb. 6, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 4:30 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Tue. Feb. 5, 20198:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Wed. Feb. 6, 20198:00 AM To 6:00 PM
SHOW HOURS
Thu. Feb. 7, 201910:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Fri. Feb. 8, 20199:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sat. Feb. 9, 20199:00 AM To 5:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Sat. Feb. 9, 20195:00 PM To 10:00 PM
Sun. Feb. 10, 20198:00 AM To 12:00 PM
Sat. Feb. 9, 2019Empty containers will be returned starting at 5:00 PM
Sat. Feb. 9, 2019Carriers MUST be checked in by 8:00 PM
Sun. Feb. 10, 2019Carriers MUST be checked in by 10:00 AM
Sun. Feb. 10, 2019All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 12:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.