NAEA National Conference

The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas

Tuesday, July 30 - Thursday, August 1

Please order before Wednesday July 24

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Standard Booth Package:
    Booth Size: 10' x 10'
    Backwall Drape: Gold/ White/ White/ Gold
    Sidewall Drape: Blue
    Facility Carpeted: Yes
    (1) 6' Blue Skirted Table
    (2) Contour Chairs
    (1) Wastebasket
    (1) ID Sign

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - this event moves out on overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply.
Unselect All
Tue. Jul. 2, 2019Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Thu. Jul. 4, 2019Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Independence Day
Mon. Jul. 15, 2019Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Wed. Jul. 24, 2019Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:30 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Mon. Jul. 29, 201912:00 PM To 5:00 PM
SHOW HOURS
Mon. Jul. 29, 20195:00 PM To 7:30 PM
Tue. Jul. 30, 20199:30 AM To 3:30 PM
Wed. Jul. 31, 20199:30 AM To 3:30 PM
Thu. Aug. 1, 20199:30 AM To 3:30 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Thu. Aug. 1, 20193:31 PM To 5:00 PM
Thu. Aug. 1, 2019 All exhibitor materials must be removed by 5:00 PM
Tue. Aug. 6, 2019Warehouse Pick-Up May Begin* 8:00 AM
Tue. Aug. 13, 2019Warehouse Pick-Up Last Day* 4:30 PM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.