Nightclub & Bar Convention and Trade Show

Las Vegas Convention Center, South Hall 1

Tuesday, March 31 - Wednesday, April 1

Order GES Services by Wednesday March 18 for Best Pricing

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Backwall Drape: Black
    Sidewall Drape: Black
    Facility Carpeted: No
    Aisle Carpet Color: Black

    Please Note: Floor covering is Mandatory for All Booths. Booth carpeting can be ordered HERE. Exhibitors will receive 1 free night of vacuuming with GES carpet rental.

Important Dates and Deadlines

Unselect All
Fri. Feb. 28, 2020Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Wed. Mar. 18, 2020Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Mon. Mar. 23, 2020Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:30 PM
Sun. Mar. 29, 2020Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Mon. Mar. 30, 2020Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Sun. Mar. 29, 20208:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Mon. Mar. 30, 20208:00 AM To 5:00 PM
SHOW HOURS
Tue. Mar. 31, 202011:00 AM To 12:00 PMVIP
Tue. Mar. 31, 202012:00 PM To 6:00 PMAll Exhibitors
Wed. Apr. 1, 202012:00 PM To 5:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Wed. Apr. 1, 20205:00 PM To 10:00 PM
Thu. Apr. 2, 20208:00 AM To 1:00 PM
Wed. Apr. 1, 2020Empty containers will be returned starting at 6:30 PM
Thu. Apr. 2, 2020Carriers MUST be checked in by 8:00 AM
Thu. Apr. 2, 2020All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 1:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.