Nightclub & Bar Convention and Trade Show

Las Vegas Convention Center, Halls C1-C2

Tuesday, October 20 - Wednesday, October 21

Order GES Services by Wednesday October 7 for Best Pricing

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Backwall Drape: Black
    Sidewall Drape: Black
    Facility Carpeted: No
    Aisle Carpet Color: Black

    Please Note: Floor covering is Mandatory for All Booths. Booth carpeting can be ordered HERE. Exhibitors will receive 1 free night of vacuuming with GES carpet rental.

Important Dates and Deadlines

Unselect All
Thu. Sep. 17, 2020Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Wed. Oct. 7, 2020Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Thu. Oct. 8, 2020Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:30 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Sun. Oct. 18, 20208:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Mon. Oct. 19, 202012:00 PM To 5:00 PM
Sun. Oct. 18, 2020Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 6:00 PM
Mon. Oct. 19, 2020Direct Delivery to Show Site* 12:00 PM To 5:00 PM
SHOW HOURS
Tue. Oct. 20, 202012:00 PM To 6:00 PM
Wed. Oct. 21, 202012:00 PM To 5:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Wed. Oct. 21, 20206:00 PM To 10:00 PM
Thu. Oct. 22, 20208:00 AM To 12:00 PM
Wed. Oct. 21, 2020Carriers MUST be checked in by 2:00 PM
Thu. Oct. 22, 2020Carriers MUST be checked in by 7:00 AM
Thu. Oct. 22, 2020All exhibitor materials MUST be removed by 12:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.