OFF PRICE Specialist Show - Winter

Sands Expo and Convention Center

Sunday, February 3 - Wednesday, February 6

Order GES Services by Friday January 11 for Best Pricing

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Standard Booth Package:
    Booth Size: 10' x 10'
    Backwall Drape: 8' High White/White/White/White
    Sidewall Drape: 8' White
    Facility Carpeted: No
    Pepper Booth Carpet
    Unlimited Drayage
    1- Wastebasket
    1- ID Sign
    1-5 Amp/500 Watt Electrical Outlet (per 2 booths) provided by SES

Important Dates and Deadlines

Tuesday, January 1 The GES Advance Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of New Year's Day
Monday, December 31 Storage Fee Applies Before 8:00 AM
Friday, January 11 Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment
Friday, January 25 LTW Fee Applies After 4:30 PM
Friday, February 1
Direct Delivery to Show Site 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 2 Direct Delivery to Show Site 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
   
   
SHOW SCHEDULE - Hall G  
   
Installation  
Friday, February 1
Saturday, February 2
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
   
Show Hours  
Sunday, February 3
Monday, February 4
Tuesday, February 5
Wednesday, February 6
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
   
Dismantle
 
Wednesday, February 6
Thursday, February 7
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
   
   
SHOW SCHEDULE - Cash & Carry  
   
Installation  
Friday, February 1
Saturday, February 2
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
   
Show Hours  
Sunday, February 3
Monday, February 4
Tuesday, February 5
Wednesday, February 6
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
   
Dismantle
 
Wednesday, February 6
Thursday, February 7
3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
   
   
Wednesday, February 6 Start time for Empty Container Return 3:00 PM
Thursday, February 7 Carriers MUST be checked in by 8:00 AM
Thursday, February 7 All exhibitor materials must be removed by 12:00 PM

*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.