Need Help?
Call (800) 801-7648
International:
(702) 515-5970
Monday - Friday 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST
Leave Us Feedback
App Store Google Play Windows Phone
(800) 801-7648 or (702) 515-5970

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - This event moves in and out on overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply. Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM.
Unselect All
Tuesday, Nov 1 2016Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Monday, Nov 14 2016Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment 5:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 24 2016Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Thanksgiving
Friday, Nov 25 2016Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Thanksgiving
Wednesday, Nov 30 2016Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 4 2016Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 1:00 PM
Monday, Dec 5 2016Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Exhibitor Move In
Sunday, Dec 4 20168:00 AM To 1:00 PMVehicle Move-In By Appointment Only
Monday, Dec 5 20168:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Show Hours
Tuesday, Dec 6 201610:15 AM To 1:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec 6 20164:15 PM To 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 7 20162:15 PM To 6:15 PM
Thursday, Dec 8 201610:15 AM To 12:15 PM
Exhibitor Move Out
Thursday, Dec 8 201612:15 PM To 5:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 8 2016Carriers MUST be checked in by 2:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 8 2016All exhibitor materials must be removed by 5:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar

*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.