Need Help?
Call (800) 801-7648
International:
(702) 515-5970
Monday - Friday 6:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST
App Store Google Play Windows Phone

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - This event moves in and out on overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply. Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM.
Unselect All
Monday, 14 Nov 2016Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment 5:00 PM
Thursday, 24 Nov 2016Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Thanksgiving
Friday, 25 Nov 2016Warehouse will be CLOSED in observance of Thanksgiving
Tuesday, 01 Nov 2016Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 8:00 AM
Wednesday, 30 Nov 2016Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 4:30 PM
Sunday, 04 Dec 2016Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 1:00 PM
Monday, 05 Dec 2016Direct Delivery to Show Site* 8:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Exhibitor Move In
Sunday, 04 Dec 20168:00 AM To 1:00 PMVehicle Move-In By Appointment Only
Monday, 05 Dec 20168:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Show Hours
Tuesday, 06 Dec 201610:15 AM To 1:30 PM
Tuesday, 06 Dec 20164:15 PM To 6:00 PM
Wednesday, 07 Dec 20162:15 PM To 6:15 PM
Thursday, 08 Dec 201610:15 AM To 12:15 PM
Exhibitor Move Out
Thursday, 08 Dec 201612:15 PM To 5:00 PM
Thursday, 08 Dec 2016Carriers MUST be checked in by 2:00 PM
Thursday, 08 Dec 2016All exhibitor materials must be removed by 5:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar

*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.