Atlanta Pet Fair and Conference

Georgia International Convention Center

Friday, March 8 - Sunday, March 10

The deadline to order for this Show has already expired

What's Included in the Standard Booth

  • Booth Size: 10' x 10'
    Backwall Drape: 8' High - Blue/White/White/Blue
    Sidewall Drape: 3' Blue
    Facility Carpeted: No
    One (1) 6' Skirted Table - White
    Two (2) Contour Chairs
    One (1) Wastebasket
    One (1) Booth ID Sign

Important Dates and Deadlines

Please take notice - This event moves out on overtime, all applicable surcharges will apply. Straight Time: Monday through Friday 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM.
Unselect All
Thu. Jan. 31, 2019Advance shipments may begin arriving at warehouse* 7:30 AM
Fri. Feb. 15, 2019Discount Deadline Date for Orders Received with Payment 11:59 PM
Fri. Mar. 1, 2019Last day for Advance Shipments to arrive at Warehouse without surcharges* 3:30 PM
Wed. Mar. 6, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site* 12:00 PM To 5:00 PM
Thu. Mar. 7, 2019Direct Delivery to Show Site* 9:00 AM To 5:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE IN
Wed. Mar. 6, 201912:00 PM To 5:00 PM
Thu. Mar. 7, 20199:00 AM To 5:00 PM
SHOW HOURS
Fri. Mar. 8, 201910:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sat. Mar. 9, 201910:00 AM To 5:00 PM
Sun. Mar. 10, 201910:00 AM To 4:00 PM
EXHIBITOR MOVE OUT
Sun. Mar. 10, 20194:00 PM To 8:00 PM
Mon. Mar. 11, 20198:00 AM To 12:00 PM
Sun. Mar. 10, 2019Carriers MUST be checked in by 6:00 PM
Mon. Mar. 11, 2019Carriers MUST be checked in by 10:00 AM
Mon. Mar. 11, 2019 All exhibitor materials must be removed by 12:00 PM
Add Dates to Calendar
*All inbound carriers must check in by 2:00 PM to be guaranteed same day unloading. Loading docks become busy and cannot always accommodate late afternoon arrivals due to heavy congestion.