App Store Google Play
What’s Included In The Standard Booth
  • Backwall / Sidewall: Traditional pipe and drape will not be provided or available. You may exhibit using your own materials or one of a variety of deeply discounted booth packages offered by GES. Any exhibit not provided by GES must be approved in advance by Show Management; for consideration submit the Exhibit Design Approval Request Form included in the Policies & Procedures section of this kit by Friday, September 7.

    Carpet Color: The 12th floor is permanently carpeted in a neutral color. Neutral-colored carpeting covers only the aisles of the 13th floor. Exhibitors whose space is not on the 12th floor who have not opted for a GES booth package, which includes carpet where none exists, must cover any exposed floor in their exhibit space with carpeting or another appropriate floor covering.

    Show Hours: Tuesday, October 2 thru Thursday, October 4 from 8:00 AM until 5:00 PM and by appointment. If you wish to schedule meetings earlier or later, please email Richard Chow at rchow@toyassociation.org by Wednesday, September 26, for assistance.

Friday, September 28, 20128:00 AM To 5:00 PM 
Saturday, September 29, 20128:00 AM To 5:00 PM 
Sunday, September 30, 20128:00 AM To 5:00 PM 
Monday, October 01, 20128:00 AM To 5:00 PM 
Tuesday, October 02, 20128:00 AM To 5:00 PM 
Wednesday, October 03, 20128:00 AM To 5:00 PM 
Thursday, October 04, 20128:00 AM To 5:00 PM 
Thursday, October 04, 20125:01 PM To 11:00 PM 
Friday, October 05, 20128:00 AM To 5:00 PM 
Advance Shipment to Warehouse
GES
Fall Toy Preview 2012
Exhibiting Company Name, Booth # ____________
2050 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX  75207
United States of America
Shipments should arrive on or between business days:
  • Monday, August 27, 2012 - Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Warehouse receiving hours are:
  • Monday - Friday, 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM; Closed 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM & Holidays.

  • Saturday, 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM; Closed 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM & Holidays.
  • Sunday, 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM; Closed 9:00 PM to 1:00 PM & Holidays.

Direct Shipment to Exhibit Site
GES
Fall Toy Preview 2012
Exhibiting Company Name, Booth # ____________
Dallas Market Center - World Trade Center
2050 Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX  75207
United States of America
Shipments should arrive on:
Thursday, September 27, 20128:00 AM To 3:00 PM 
Friday, September 28, 20128:00 AM To 3:00 PM 

Please Note: Shipments not arriving on the above designated time frame, on a holiday, or on overtime will incur additional charges.

{BoothNumber} ({BoothWidth} X {BoothLength}) {CompanyName}